About Ridgehaven
Ridgehaven is comprised of four useless individuals from Long Island, New York.

​Consisting of Chris Roach on guitar, Matt McKeon (Vocals), Rob Maresca (Drums), and Mike Warnken (Bass). With a hard-hitting in-your-face sound that brings the best elements of heavy metal to the forefront, each members musicianship is immediately evident in their debut self-titled EP. The friends and fellow long islanders bring the raucous tones and dark lyrics to near hallucinatory imagery, with their live show sure to impress even the most die-hard rockers.